Call for Papers- Deadline is Feb 28, 2017


Advisory Panel
Ir Dr. Raymond HO Chung Tai, SBS, MBE, S.B. St. J., JP (Past Legislative Councillor)
Ir Edmund LEUNG K.H., SBS, OBE, JP (Chief Officer, Kowloon-Canton Railway Corporation)
Ir Dr. Hon. LO Wai Kwok, SBS, MH, JP (Legislative Councillor)
Dr. LUI Sun Wing (President, Hong Kong Federation of Invention and Innovation)
Hon. Charles MOK, JP (Legislative Councillor)
Mr. K.M. TSANG, JP, (Past President of Intelligent Transportation Systems Hong Kong)
Mr. WONG Ming-yam, BBS, JP (Chairman, Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute)
Hon. Frankie YICK Chi-ming, JP (Legislative Councillor)
Mrs. Ingrid YEUNG Ho Poi-yan, JP (Commissioner for Transport, Transport Department)
Ir. Charles SO, President of ITS-HK

Organizing Committee 
Ir. Roman CHOI (Co-Chair)
Ir. Albert SO (Co-Chair)
Ir. Sam PANG(Vice Chairperson)
Mr. Kent LAM(Vice Chairperson)
Mr. Tony CHAN
Mr. David CHEE
Mr. Ray LAM
Mr. Steven LUI
Ir. Raymond LUI
Mr. Hamlyn KUONG
Mr. Gilbert KWOK
Dr.Lilian PUN
Mr. Lawrence WONG
Mr. Paul XIA

Financial & Sponsorship Sub-committee
Mr. Paul XIA (Chairman)
Mr. Gilbert KWOK
Mr. Tony CHAN

Logistics Management Sub-committee
Mr. Lawrence WONG (Chairman)
Mr. Hamlyn KUONG
Mr. David CHEE

Publicity & Public Relation Sub-committee
Mr. Ray LAM (Chairman)

Technical Program Sub-Committee
Dr. Lilian PUN, Hong Kong Polytechnic University (Chair)
Mr. Kent LAM, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mr. Andrew PICKFORD, MVA Hong Kong Limited
Ir. Eric WONG, Transport Department, HKSAR Government

Steering Sub-Committee
Prof. Jason CHANG, National Taiwan University
Prof. Wu CHEN, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Dr. Ivan HO, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Ir. Tak Fai LEUNG
Prof. Hong Kam LO, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Prof. Becky LOO, University of Hong Kong
Mr. Stanley NG, MapKing International Limited
Dr. Agachai SUMALEE, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Prof. Linyuan XIA, Sun Yat Sen University
Prof. Hai YANG, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology